attendance & program

jobwunder-career-days 2024 at the Berlin University of Applied Sciences | June 04-05, 2024 | 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

Are you looking for a specific job offer, an interesting internship, a trainee position or a suitable topic for your upcoming thesis? And you have numerous question marks in your head when it comes to planning your own career entry? Then you've come to the right place to hone your own personal career path!

The jobwunder2024 at the Berlin University of Applied Sciences enables students and graduates to exchange information with various companies on site at the Wedding campus. In addition, all detailed company profiles as well as job offers and the presentation program are published in the digital "jobwunderPORTAL". From owner-managed engineering offices to global players - gain insights into attractive career fields and get in touch with experienced HR professionals.

Discover all company profiles and the presentation program in the "jobwunderPORTAL" (digital eventplatform via Handshake) from May 21, 2024 and create your own participant profile!

>> Register HERE! <<

PRESENTATIONS

Gain exciting insights into the day-to-day work of a wide range of employers and find out more in expert presentations on the topics of career orientation, career entry and the application process. You can expect professional background information as well as many good reasons and helpful tips for a successful career start in the respective companies. See for yourself!
If you are unable to attend the event, you can watch the presentations online afterwards.

WORKSHOP & CONSULTING PROGRAM

To prepare for your career start, you have the opportunity to take part in various workshops and advisory services free of charge. You will find all further information on the content and registration on the jobwunderPORTAL from May 21, 2024 (register here).

The following consulting services await you:
| Info-Session [DE] "Berufsstart, Sozialversicherung und Ich – Wait, what?!"
| Workshop [DE] "Kl im Bewerbungsprozess nutzen - Umgang mit ChatGPT"
| Workshop [DE] "Linkedln/Xing - Profil – Optimierung"
| TT-Flow Interviews

Support on site

If you would like to become active yourself and help out at the jobwunderBHT, please get in touch with us - we need active support from hard-working students for every jobwunder careers fair. Simply send us an email to jobwunder@tubs.de and apply for short-term employment at jobwunderBHT. We would be delighted to have you with us!

 

Unterstützer

Teilnahme & Programm

Die jobwunder-Karrieretage 2024 an der Berliner Hochschule für Technik | vom 04. Juni bis 05. Juni 2024 | 11-17 Uhr

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem konkreten Jobangebot, einem interessanten Praktikumsplatz, einer Traineestelle oder dem passenden Thema für die bevorstehende Abschlussarbeit? Und im Kopf kreisen dir zahlreiche Fragezeichen, wenn es um die Planung deines eigenen Berufseinstiegs geht? Dann bist du hier genau richtig, um an deinem ganz persönlichen Karriereweg zu feilen!

Die jobwunder-Karrieretage 2024 an der Berliner Hochschule für Technik ermöglichen Studierenden und Absolvent*innen an den hauseigenen Karrieretage den Austausch mit verschiedensten Unternehmen vor Ort auf dem Campus Wedding. Zusätzlich werden im digitalen »jobwunderPORTAL« alle ausführlichen Unternehmensprofile sowie Jobangebote und das Vortragsprogramm veröffentlicht. Vom inhabergeführten Ingenieurbüro bis zum Global Player - erhalte Einblicke in attraktive Berufsfelder und trete mit erfahrenen Personaler*innen in Kontakt.

Entdecke ab dem 21. Mai 2024 alle Unternehmensprofile sowie das Vortragsprogramm im »jobwunderPORTAL« und erstelle dein eigenes Teilnehmer*in-Profil!

VORTRAGSFORUM

Erhalte spannende Einblicke in den Praxisalltag verschiedenster Arbeitgeber*innen und informiere dich in Expertenvorträgen rund um die Themen Berufsorientierung, Berufseinstieg und Bewerbungsprozess. Es erwarten dich sowohl fachliche Hintergrundinformationen als auch viele gute Gründe und hilfreiche Tipps für einen gelungenen Berufseinstieg in den jeweiligen Unternehmen. Überzeuge dich selbst!
Wer nicht vor Ort dabei sein kann, hat die Möglichkeit sich die Präsentationen nachträglich online anzuschauen.

Support vor Ort

Falls ihr selber aktiv werden und bei der jobwunderBHT mithelfen möchtet, kommt gerne auf uns zu - zu jeder jobwunder-Karrieremesse benötigen wir tatkräftige Unterstützung von fleißigen Studierenden. Schreibt uns hierfür einfach eine Mail an jobwunder@tubs.de und bezieht euch auf eine kurzzeitige Beschäftigung im Rahmen der jobwunderBHT. Wir würden uns freuen, euch dabei zu haben!

Unterstützer